Image Not Found!
PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

PEAK: Warm Yoga Flow Class 75 mins


This class is taught by:

Paul Spencer Dobson

Paul was on a trip to Miami 2004 when he saw a sign for a Bikram Yoga studio. After the first class he was hooked, he couldn’t get enough of it! Paul practiced every day of his vacation. Returning to London, Paul continued with his practice before going on the teacher training in Spring 2006. Paul’s background is in Contemporary Dance. He performed for various dance companies around Europe and his yoga practice has given him focus. Paul enjoys teaching and being able to support the students with their practice. Paul encourages students to have an awareness of their body, mind and the process of practicing yoga. He teaches a disciplined, positive class with a light sense of humour.
Teachers will lead you through this Warm Vinyasa Flow Class. This class is more dynamic and the room is warm

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 18 Dec 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Donna Noble
  • Wed 19 Dec 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 20 Dec 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Kee Chan
  • Sat 22 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Sun 23 Dec 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 27 Dec 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with TBC TBC
  • Sat 29 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 30 Dec 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Donna Noble
  • Wed 02 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 03 Jan 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Kee Chan
  • Sun 06 Jan 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Wed 09 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 10 Jan 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Kee Chan
  • Sat 12 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Sun 13 Jan 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Wed 16 Jan 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 17 Jan 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Kee Chan