PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

PEAK: Warm Yoga Flow Class 75 mins


This class is taught by:

Paul Spencer Dobson

Paul was on a trip to Miami 2004 when he saw a sign for a Bikram Yoga studio. After the first class he was hooked, he couldn’t get enough of it! Paul practiced every day of his vacation. Returning to London, Paul continued with his practice before going on the teacher training in Spring 2006. Paul’s background is in Contemporary Dance. He performed for various dance companies around Europe and his yoga practice has given him focus. Paul enjoys teaching and being able to support the students with their practice. Paul encourages students to have an awareness of their body, mind and the process of practicing yoga. He teaches a disciplined, positive class with a light sense of humour.
Teachers will lead you through this Warm Vinyasa Flow Class. This class is more dynamic and the room is warm

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 18 Aug 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Sun 19 Aug 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Tue 21 Aug 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Wed 22 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 23 Aug 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Kee Chan
  • Sat 25 Aug 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Sun 26 Aug 10:00 am - 11:15 am with TBC TBC
  • Tue 28 Aug 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Wed 29 Aug 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 30 Aug 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Kee Chan
  • Sat 01 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Sun 02 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Tue 04 Sep 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Wed 05 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 06 Sep 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Kee Chan
  • Sat 08 Sep 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Sun 09 Sep 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Tue 11 Sep 4:30 pm - 5:45 pm with Martin Wieser
  • Wed 12 Sep 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with TBC TBC
  • Thu 13 Sep 6:30 am - 7:45 am with Kee Chan