PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

HOT Yoga 90 Min


This class is taught by:

Sanjai Verma

Sanjai is a not so secret agent of yoga, travelling the world on missions to spread the light. In days gone by, he used to be undercover, fronting as an accountant. However, he is now so well known that he has abandoned his cover and now practises with reckless abandon wherever he lays his hatha. Showing at a studio near you soon.

Paul Spencer Dobson

Paul was on a trip to Miami 2004 when he saw a sign for a Bikram Yoga studio. After the first class he was hooked, he couldn’t get enough of it! Paul practiced every day of his vacation. Returning to London, Paul continued with his practice before going on the teacher training in Spring 2006. Paul’s background is in Contemporary Dance. He performed for various dance companies around Europe and his yoga practice has given him focus. Paul enjoys teaching and being able to support the students with their practice. Paul encourages students to have an awareness of their body, mind and the process of practicing yoga. He teaches a disciplined, positive class with a light sense of humour.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue 12 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cintra Brown
  • Tue 12 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Cintra Brown
  • Wed 13 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sanjai Verma
  • Thu 14 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 14 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Noble
  • Fri 15 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cintra Brown
  • Sat 16 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Sun 17 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 17 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Mon 18 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cintra Brown
  • Tue 19 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cintra Brown
  • Tue 19 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Cintra Brown
  • Wed 20 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Sanjai Verma
  • Thu 21 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Thu 21 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm with Donna Noble
  • Fri 22 Dec 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Cintra Brown