Image Not Found!
PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

HOT 60 MINS Yoga SHORT (Sorry, no entry for 1st timers)


This class is taught by:

Karen B Butler

Karen was first introduced to Bikram yoga early 2009. Having suffered with lower back pain for many years, she found immediate relief and benefit, and immersed herself into the discipline. With strict dedication she achieved rapid progression and found her life underwent significant improvement, as she developed both spiritually and physiologically. In spring of 2011, she decided she wanted to pass on this wonderful experience to others, undertaking the Bikram training course in Los Angeles and is now a fully qualified teacher. Karens philosophy is 'To know yoga, is to know Peace.' She is looking forward to helping others achieve the serenity and fulfilment she has found in her teaching. In 2014 Karen wanted to broaden her teaching skills and qualified in pregnancy yoga.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 17 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam M Magee
  • Wed 19 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Mon 24 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam M Magee
  • Mon 31 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam M Magee
  • Wed 02 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 07 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam M Magee
  • Wed 09 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Mon 14 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam M Magee
  • Wed 16 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Mon 21 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam M Magee
  • Wed 23 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Mon 28 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Sam M Magee
  • Wed 30 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler