PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

PEAK: HOT Yoga 60 SHORT (Sorry, no entry for 1st timers)


This class is taught by:

Paul Spencer Dobson

Paul was on a trip to Miami 2004 when he saw a sign for a Bikram Yoga studio. After the first class he was hooked, he couldn’t get enough of it! Paul practiced every day of his vacation. Returning to London, Paul continued with his practice before going on the teacher training in Spring 2006. Paul’s background is in Contemporary Dance. He performed for various dance companies around Europe and his yoga practice has given him focus. Paul enjoys teaching and being able to support the students with their practice. Paul encourages students to have an awareness of their body, mind and the process of practicing yoga. He teaches a disciplined, positive class with a light sense of humour.

Tammy Keys Roberts

Tammy was a dedicated gym bunny her whole life and didn’t think anything would tear her away from her kettlebell and spinning sessions until a couple of friends suggested Bikram yoga. Tammy went every day of her intro offer and was amazed at the immediate and drastic effects the yoga had – especially on her insomnia. She signed up as an annual member right away and has practiced almost every day since, culminating in attending teacher training in 2012.

Through this practice, Tammy has found strength and flexibility she didn't even know she had. This has led her to explore other yoga disciplines as well which have further enhanced her Bikram experience. As a teacher, Tammy loves seeing the smiling happy faces leaving the hot room and realising that the powerful and energising benefits she herself has gotten from the practice are being felt by her students too.

 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed 24 Oct 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Helen O'Regan
  • Thu 25 Oct 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Caveney
  • Sun 28 Oct 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Wed 31 Oct 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Helen O'Regan
  • Thu 01 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Caveney
  • Sun 04 Nov 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Wed 07 Nov 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tammy Keys Roberts
  • Thu 08 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Almania Teacher
  • Sun 11 Nov 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Wed 14 Nov 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Claire Cooper
  • Thu 15 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Caveney
  • Sun 18 Nov 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Paul Spencer Dobson
  • Wed 21 Nov 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Tammy Keys Roberts
  • Thu 22 Nov 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm with Richard Caveney
  • Sun 25 Nov 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Paul Spencer Dobson