PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

Warm Yoga Flow Class


Teachers will lead you through this Warm Vinyasa Flow Class. This class is more dynamic and the room is warm

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 16 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Sat 23 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 30 Dec 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Sat 06 Jan 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Sat 13 Jan 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Sat 20 Jan 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Sat 27 Jan 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 03 Feb 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with TBC TBC
  • Sat 10 Feb 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Sat 17 Feb 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with TBC TBC