Warm Yoga Flow Class


This class is taught by:

Karen B Butler

Karen was first introduced to Bikram yoga early 2009. Having suffered with lower back pain for many years, she found immediate relief and benefit, and immersed herself into the discipline. With strict dedication she achieved rapid progression and found her life underwent significant improvement, as she developed both spiritually and physiologically. In spring of 2011, she decided she wanted to pass on this wonderful experience to others, undertaking the Bikram training course in Los Angeles and is now a fully qualified teacher. Karens philosophy is 'To know yoga, is to know Peace.' She is looking forward to helping others achieve the serenity and fulfilment she has found in her teaching. In 2014 Karen wanted to broaden her teaching skills and qualified in pregnancy yoga.
Teachers will lead you through this Warm Vinyasa Flow Class. This class is more dynamic and the room is warm

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 01 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 03 Jul 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 08 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 10 Jul 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 15 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 17 Jul 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 22 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with TBC TBC
  • Mon 24 Jul 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 29 Jul 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 31 Jul 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 05 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 07 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 12 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 14 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 19 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 21 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 26 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 28 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 02 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 04 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler