Warm Yoga Flow Class


This class is taught by:

Karen B Butler

Karen was first introduced to Bikram yoga early 2009. Having suffered with lower back pain for many years, she found immediate relief and benefit, and immersed herself into the discipline. With strict dedication she achieved rapid progression and found her life underwent significant improvement, as she developed both spiritually and physiologically. In spring of 2011, she decided she wanted to pass on this wonderful experience to others, undertaking the Bikram training course in Los Angeles and is now a fully qualified teacher. Karens philosophy is 'To know yoga, is to know Peace.' She is looking forward to helping others achieve the serenity and fulfilment she has found in her teaching. In 2014 Karen wanted to broaden her teaching skills and qualified in pregnancy yoga.
Teachers will lead you through this Warm Vinyasa Flow Class. This class is more dynamic and the room is warm

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 21 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 26 Aug 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 28 Aug 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 02 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 04 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 09 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 11 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 16 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 18 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 23 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 25 Sep 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 30 Sep 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 02 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 07 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 09 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 14 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 16 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 21 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser
  • Mon 23 Oct 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Karen B Butler
  • Sat 28 Oct 5:00 pm - 6:15 pm with Martin Weiser