PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

Yin yoga


This class is taught by:
Yin classes are about deep passive stretches which target the connective tissue and ligaments of the hips, pelvis and lower back. Great for people with injuries. The postures are mainly seated or lying down and are held for 3-5 minutes. A Yin practice improves flexibility and mobility in the joints. It facilitates the release of tension and blockages. It also reduces stress and encourages mindfulness.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat 16 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 17 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 23 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 24 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 30 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 31 Dec 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 06 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 07 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 13 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 14 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 20 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 21 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 27 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 28 Jan 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 03 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 04 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 10 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 11 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sat 17 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Sun 18 Feb 12:00 pm - 1:15 pm with Marija Jovanovic