PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

Hot Inferno Pilates


This class is taught by:
Hot Inferno Pilates is a training system that combines Pilates principles with HIIT (high intensity interval training). An intense full body workout designed to strengthen muscles, increase flexibility and improve overall health. This simple system works - creating quick visible results. You will get long lean muscle mass, burn fat, increase fitness levels, create a strong core, improve circulation and increase flexibility. You will practice on a yoga mat so there is zero impact, protecting your joints and muscles. Hot Pilates combines cardio and muscle toning in a hot room. The HIIT keeps your heart rate up, helping to burn fat. The pilates principles sculpt your body. The heat loosens the muscles and the humidity makes you sweat, elevating your heart rate, boosting metabolism and promoting fat burn. What better way to set yourself beautiful!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 20 Nov 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 27 Nov 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 04 Dec 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 11 Dec 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 18 Dec 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 08 Jan 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 15 Jan 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 22 Jan 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 29 Jan 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 05 Feb 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 12 Feb 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 19 Feb 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 26 Feb 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 05 Mar 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge
  • Mon 12 Mar 6:30 am - 8:00 am with Shona Langridge