PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

Hot Yoga (90 min class)


This class is taught by:
Bikram Yoga is a form of Hatha Yoga conducted in a heated room. The 90 minute class is designed to work all the muscles, tendons, ligaments and joints in the entire body throughout the 26 postures. Beginners are welcome. Be prepared to sweat!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun 21 Oct 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 28 Oct 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 04 Nov 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 11 Nov 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 18 Nov 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 25 Nov 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 02 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 09 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 16 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 23 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 30 Dec 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 06 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 13 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 20 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 27 Jan 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 03 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan
  • Sun 10 Feb 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with Kee Chan