PH: 0203 457 8837 |  balham@hotyogasouth.com     icon-bikram-yoga-balham-facebook   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-twitter   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-instagram   icon-bikram-yoga-brighton-youtube

Yin Yoga


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon 20 Aug 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 03 Sep 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 10 Sep 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 17 Sep 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 24 Sep 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 01 Oct 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 08 Oct 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 15 Oct 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 22 Oct 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 29 Oct 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 05 Nov 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 12 Nov 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 19 Nov 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 26 Nov 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 03 Dec 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 10 Dec 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic
  • Mon 17 Dec 9:15 pm - 10:30 pm with Marija Jovanovic